Contact Us

    National Financial Reporting Authority
    7th-8th Floor, Hindustan Times House
    18-20 Kasturba Gandhi Marg, New Delhi – 110 001


    Sl No. Name Designation Email Address
    1 Dr Ajay Bhushan Prasad Pandey Chairperson chairperson[at]nfra[dot]gov[dot]in
    2 Sh Praveen Kumar Tiwari Member praveen[dot]tiwari[at]gov[dot]in
    3 Ms Smita Jhingran Member smita[dot]jhingran[at]nfra[dot]gov[dot]in
    4 Ms Vidhu Sood Secretary Secretary[at]nfra[dot]gov[dot]in
    5 Sh Shyam V. Tonk Chief Vigilance Officer cvo-vigilance[at]nfra[dot]gov[dot]in


    Helpdesk Team: For matters related to NFRA Form-1 and Form-2 filings

    • helpdesk[at]nfra[dot]gov[dot]in

    Chairperson, Internal Complaints Committee (Swati Singla, AGM): For complaints regarding Sexual Harassment at Workplace

    • swati[dot]singla[at]nic[dot]in
    • Contact: 011-23350013

    For Grievance Redressal

    • dgm[at]nfra[dot]gov[dot]in